• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 TBC
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Antrim --- --- Down      Round 4 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Antrim --- --- Down      Round 4 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Derry --- --- Antrim      Round 5 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Derry --- --- Antrim      Round 5 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Antrim --- --- Down      Qualifier 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC --- --- Con Magee's Glenravel   Darren Mullan  Round 4 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club 3-19 0-5 Lamh Dhearg   Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Monday 16th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Saint Olcans 3-4 3-9 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC      Round 1 
 Friday 20th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Eoghan Rua 1-8 3-21 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC   Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Monday 30th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Saint Olcans 0-0 9-16 Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh   Kevin Gormley  Round 3 
 Friday 4th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Eoghan Rua 0-1 1-19 Naomh Éanna   Harry Graham  Round 3 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 2-1 2-15 Naomh Éanna      Round 4 
 Thursday 14th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club 4-14 2-16 Gort na Móna CLG   Kevin Parke  Round 8 
 Monday 18th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Gall 1-10 0-5 Saint Olcans   Paul Hughes  Round 6 
 Saturday 25th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Cuchulainn Hurling Club 1-23 2-15 Shane Uí Néill   Barry Winters  Round 14 
 Sunday 11th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM Naomh Eoin 0-0 0-0 Roger Casements Portglenone      Round 15 
 Monday 19th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Naomh Eoin      Round 2 
 Thursday 25th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh 9-10 0-7 Lamh Dhearg   Mark Mc Donald  Round 3 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Roger Casements Portglenone 1-14 2-11 Naomh Eoin   Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 5 
 Friday 10th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Eoghan Rua Na Magha 6-17 2-7 Ghaeil Chluanaidh      Round 3 
 Monday 24th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh 0-0 0-0 Lamh Dhearg      Round 1 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 1-14 1-14 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's   Conall Roberts  Round 14 
 Saturday 17th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Limerick 2-7 0-12 Antrim      Final 
 Tuesday 10th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 1-12 2-15 Naomh Éanna      Semi-Final 
 Wednesday 1st April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM CLG MacDaibhéid --- --- Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's      Round 1 
 Sunday 5th April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid --- --- Cuchullains Dun Lathaí      Round 6 
 Wednesday 15th April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid --- --- Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC      Round 8 
 Sunday 19th April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC --- --- Lamh Dhearg      Round 1 
 Sunday 3rd May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid --- --- Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC      Round 10 
 Sunday 17th May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC --- --- All Saints Ballymena      Round 3 
 Saturday 23rd May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Antrim --- --- Monaghan/Cavan      Quarter Final 
 Sunday 24th May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid --- --- Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás      Round 4 
 Sunday 31st May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC --- --- Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh      Round 5 
 Sunday 5th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC --- --- Latharna Óg      Round 8