• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Padraig 0-5 0-10 Con Magee's Glenravel Kirkwoods Park  Paul Hughes  Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC 1-8 0-12 Naomh Padraig Pairc Naomh Úna  Conall Roberts  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-9 1-8 Éire Óg Kirkwoods Park  Paul Burns  Round 3 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 1-7 3-12 Naomh Padraig Patrick Pearses  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-11 1-12 Naomh Comhghall CLG Kirkwoods Park     Round 5 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-4 3-18 Naomh Padraig Pairc MacUílín  Ryan O Reilly  Round 6 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-11 2-11 Naomh Padraig Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 7 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 3-15 1-1 Laochra Loch Lao Kirkwoods Park  John Moran  Round 8 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-10 0-12 Naomh Padraig St Malachy's  Conall Roberts  Round 9 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-6 1-10 Naomh Padraig Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Vincent Boyle  Round 10 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 1-18 1-6 Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC Kirkwoods Park  Martin Quinn  Round 11 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 0-4 1-15 Naomh Padraig Eire Og CLG  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 12 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 3-16 0-4 Na Piarsaigh Kirkwoods Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 13 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 3-18 1-5 Mac Uílín CLG Kirkwoods Park  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 15 
 Friday 24th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 3-13 0-3 Éire Óg Cliftonville  Charlie Hemsworth  Preliminary 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 2-11 1-4 Ciceam Ard Eoin Kirkwoods Park  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 16 
 Friday 7th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-12 0-10 Ciceam Ard Eoin Woodlands  Conall Roberts  Quarter-Final 
 Friday 21st September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC 1-5 0-13 Naomh Padraig Woodlands  Jarleth O Donnell  Semi-Final 
 Sunday 7th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-6 0-9 Con Magee's Glenravel Glenavy GAC  Conall Roberts  Final 
 Sunday 14th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-2 4-19 Naomh Padraig 4G Coláiste Feirste  Sean Moyes  Round 17 
 Sunday 21st October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-5 4-15 Naomh Padraig St Comgall's  Barry Hotchkiss  Round 14 
 Saturday 27th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-0 0-0 St Malachy's Kirkwoods Park     Round 18 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-10 0-14 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Kirkwoods Park  Martin Quinn  Round 1 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's 1-9 0-11 Naomh Padraig St Joseph's  Paul Hughes  Round 2 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM O`Donovan Rossa 2-13 0-7 Naomh Padraig Pairc Rossa  Colm McDonald  Round 3 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-7 0-10 CLG MacDaibhéid Kirkwoods Park  Sean Moyes  Round 4 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 1-11 0-10 Naomh Padraig St Mary's Rasharkin  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-6 2-10 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás Kirkwoods Park  John Moran  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 1-20 1-7 Naomh Padraig Ballymena  Eamon Hamill  Round 7 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-5 2-9 Con Magee's Glenravel Kirkwoods Park  Martin Quinn  Round 8 
 Sunday 2nd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-18 1-9 Naomh Padraig Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 9 
 Sunday 16th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-10 1-11 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí Kirkwoods Park  Conall Roberts  Round 10 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-15 1-9 Naomh Padraig St James'  Eamon Hamill  Round 11 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-9 1-14 Naomh Séamas Kirkwoods Park  Paul Hughes  Round 12 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 4-8 1-12 Naomh Padraig Falls Park  Darren McKeown  Round 13 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 1-10 1-15 Naomh Padraig Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Vincent Boyle  Round 14 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-8 1-14 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Kirkwoods Park  Colin Mallon  Round 15 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-10 1-9 St Mary's Rasharkin Kirkwoods Park  Tomas Eastwood  Round 16 
 Friday 23rd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 1-9 1-4 Laochra Loch Lao Glenavy GAC  Barry Hotchkiss  Preliminary 
 Friday 6th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Na Piarsaigh 0-4 1-18 Naomh Padraig Pairc Rossa  Jarleth O Donnell  Quarter-Final 
 Friday 20th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 1-22 0-9 CLG Uí Dhonaill Woodlands  Paul Burns  Semi Final 
 Saturday 28th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-16 3-9 Naomh Padraig Glenavy GAC  Paul Burns  FINAL 
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 2-8 2-7 Naomh Padraig St Mary's Rasharkin     Round 1 
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-9 2-9 Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC      Round 2 
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-10 3-5 Ciceam Ard Eoin Kirkwoods Park  Brendan McPoland  Round 1 
 Sunday 19th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 0-7 1-20 Naomh Padraig MacRory Park  Martin Quinn  Round 3 
 Thursday 23rd July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's 2-10 1-10 Naomh Padraig St Joseph's  Paul Burns  Round 2 
 Sunday 26th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-12 1-16 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Kirkwoods Park  Kevin Parke  Round 1 
 Tuesday 28th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-1 13-18 Gort na Móna CLG Kirkwoods Park  Seamus Burns  Round 1 
 Wednesday 29th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 1-13 0-6 Naomh Padraig Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 2 
 Sunday 2nd August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 2-10 0-15 Naomh Padraig St Mary's Rasharkin  Ryan O Reilly  Round 3 
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM O`Donovan Rossa 4-9 1-9 Naomh Padraig Pairc Rossa  Brendan Toland  Round 2 
 Wednesday 12th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Padraig 0-7 5-12 All Saints Ballymena Kirkwoods Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 4 
 Wednesday 19th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 2-14 2-10 Naomh Padraig Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Rab Lappin  Round 5 
 Thursday 20th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Padraig 1-3 5-15 Lamh Dhearg Kirkwoods Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 4 
 Tuesday 25th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-3 4-13 Lamh Dhearg Kirkwoods Park  Conor Campbell  Round 3 
 Monday 7th September 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 3-8 1-4 Naomh Padraig St Comgall's  Paul Lagan  Round 5 
 Sunday 20th September 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 0-0 Naomh Padraig Pairc Naomh Pól  Darren McKeown  Round 4 
 Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Gall 9-14 1-1 Naomh Padraig Naomh Gall  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
 Sunday 27th September 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Padraig 1-7 4-6 Ciceam Ard Eoin Kirkwoods Park  Kevin Parke  Round 6 
 Sunday 4th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-12 1-5 Éire Óg   John Moran  Round 4 
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Padraig --- --- Na Piarsaigh      Round 5 
 Sunday 11th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Bríd --- --- Naomh Padraig Musgrave Park     Round 7 
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Malachy's --- --- Naomh Padraig St Malachy's     Round 6 
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Padraig --- --- Laochra Loch Lao      Round 7 
 Sunday 1st November 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG --- --- Naomh Padraig St Comgall's     Round 8 
 Thursday 31st December 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Padraig --- --- Mac Uílín CLG      Round 9