• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 TBC
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Naomh Séamas --- --- Naomh Éanna St James'     Round 1 
 Friday 13th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas --- --- Con Magee's Glenravel St James'     Round 1 
 Monday 16th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-8 0-9 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St James'  John Mc Atamney   
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 0-0 0-0 Naomh Séamas St James'     Round 1 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Séamas 0-4 0-7 All Saints Ballymena St James'     Round 4 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 2-12 2-3 CLG Uí Dhonaill St James'  Jarleth O Donnell  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Séamas 2-14 2-10 All Saints Ballymena St James'  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 4 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-8 0-10 Gort na Móna CLG St James'  Eamon Hamill  Round 5 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 30 PM Naomh Séamas 2-16 2-8 Naomh Bríd St James'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-9 1-11 Gort na Móna CLG St James'  Barry Coyle  Round 6 
 Tuesday 19th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 1-9 4-6 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí St James'  Kevin Parke  Round 4 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 4-12 1-14 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St James'  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 7 
 Tuesday 26th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 2-7 2-14 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St James'  Paul Burns  Round 5 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 Naomh Comhghall CLG St James'     Round 11 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 6-19 1-3 CLG MacDaibhéid St James'  Paul Mc Keever  Round 9 
 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 1-16 5-13 Naomh Bríd St James'  Tomas Eastwood  Round 9 
 Wednesday 25th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-13 0-12 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St James'  Colin Mallon  Round 12 
 Saturday 28th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás St James'     Round 14 
 Sunday 29th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-13 0-4 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás St James'  Martin Quinn  Round 12 
 Tuesday 31st July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 Clann na hÉireann Carraigin St James'  Tomas Eastwood  Round 10 
 Sunday 12th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Séamas 5-10 0-6 Lamh Dhearg St James'  Tomas Eastwood  Round 8 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-10 3-10 Naomh Bríd St James'  Brendan Toland  Round 13 
 Tuesday 28th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-19 2-6 Kickhams GAC Creggan St James'  Gerard Mc Auley  Round 13 
 Friday 14th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 St Mary's Rasharkin St James'     Round 16 
 Saturday 27th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí St James'     Round 16 
 Saturday 3rd November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's 0-0 0-0 Naomh Comhghall CLG St James'  Colin Mallon  Round 1 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-13 1-9 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St James'  John Mc Atamney  Round 1 
 Monday 8th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-8 0-9 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's St James'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 2 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 4-24 1-9 CLG MacDaibhéid St James'  Tomas Eastwood  Round 2 
 Tuesday 16th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 Roger Casements Portglenone St James'  Rab Lappin  Round 2 
 Thursday 18th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 2-19 1-13 Con Magee's Glenravel St James'  Richard Leahy  Round 2 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-9 0-12 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás St James'  Paul Hughes  Round 4 
 Saturday 4th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-10 2-17 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás St James'  Richard Leahy  Round 4 
 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Séamas 3-16 0-7 St. Mary's Aghagallon St James'  Conall Roberts  Round 4 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 Con Magee's Glenravel St James'  John Mc Atamney  Round 5 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-4 2-12 Con Magee's Glenravel St James'  Martin Quinn  Round 6 
 Thursday 9th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Séamas 3-9 2-1 Naomh Bríd St James'  Gerard Mc Auley  Round 4 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-16 6-9 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí St James'  Cathal Mc Dermott  Round 8 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-12 2-10 St. Mary's Aghagallon St James'  John Mc Atamney  Round 5 
 Tuesday 18th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 2-20 3-7 Con Magee's Glenravel St James'     Round 6 
 Thursday 20th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 2-3 1-6 Naomh Gall St James'  Tomas Eastwood  Round 6 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Séamas 2-14 1-14 All Saints Ballymena St James'  Barry Hotchkiss  Round 5 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-15 1-9 Naomh Padraig St James'  Eamon Hamill  Round 11 
 Thursday 4th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 6-11 1-10 Clann na hÉireann Carraigin St James'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 8 
 Wednesday 17th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 1-11 1-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St James'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 11 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Naomh Séamas 2-19 2-12 St Mary's Rasharkin St James'  Darren McKeown  Round 14 
 Monday 29th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 6-12 3-10 St Mary's Rasharkin St James'  Richard Leahy  Preliminary 
 Tuesday 6th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 1-11 0-9 All Saints Ballymena St James'  Kevin Parke  Preliminary 
 Tuesday 13th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-15 1-6 Naomh Gall St James'  Gerard Dougan  Round 11 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Séamas 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena St James'     Round 14 
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 1-10 1-9 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's St James'  Gregory Walsh  Round 16 
 Sunday 18th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Naomh Séamas 3-15 0-2 St Mary's Rasharkin St James'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 13 
 Tuesday 27th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Séamas 2-15 1-4 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St James'  Colin Mallon  Round 13 
 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Naomh Séamas 3-8 1-8 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St James'  Sean Laverty  Quarter-Final 
 Friday 17th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 1-6 2-9 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC St James'  Brendan Toland  Round 1 
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-6 5-9 Clann na hÉireann Carraigin St James'  Sean Elliott  Round 1 
 Sunday 26th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Séamas 0-4 3-14 Clann na hÉireann Carraigin St James'  Colm McDonald  Round 1 
 Tuesday 28th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 1-11 3-7 All Saints Ballymena St James'  Paul Burns  Round 1 
 Friday 31st July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 2-14 1-11 Tír na nÓg Randalstown St James'  Eamon Hamill  Round 3 
 Friday 14th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Séamas 0-13 3-8 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's St James'  Mark Mc Donald  Round 5 
 Wednesday 19th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Séamas 0-14 3-13 Naomh Bríd St James'  Vincent Boyle  Round 5 
 Thursday 20th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Naomh Séamas 1-11 2-3 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás St James'  Paul Burns  Round 4 
 Tuesday 25th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 1-8 3-8 Clann na hÉireann Carraigin St James'  Paul Burns  Round 3 
 Wednesday 26th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Séamas 2-16 2-7 St. Mary's Aghagallon St James'  Eamonn Mc Auley  Round 6 
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Séamas --- --- Cuchullains Dun Lathaí St James'     Round 3 
 Sunday 1st November 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Séamas --- --- Tír na nÓg Randalstown St James'     Round 5