• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 TBC
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 AM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- CLG MacDaibhéid Fennell Park     Round 2 
 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Na Phiarsaigh Fennell Park     Round 1 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-12 1-11 Naomh Comhghall CLG Fennell Park  Conall Roberts  Round 3 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-8 1-5 Mac Uílín CLG Fennell Park  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 5 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-11 2-11 Naomh Padraig Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 7 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-16 1-8 Laochra Loch Lao Fennell Park  John Mc Atamney  Round 9 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-19 0-9 St Malachy's Fennell Park  Paul Hughes  Round 11 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 3-16 0-12 Con Magee's Glenravel Fennell Park  Brendan McPoland  Round 13 
 Saturday 18th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-21 0-6 Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC Fennell Park  Martin Quinn  Round 15 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-12 1-7 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Fennell Park  Paul Burns  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-8 2-24 Con Magee's Glenravel Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 2 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-13 0-8 CLG Uí Dhonaill Fennell Park  Seamus Burns  Round 2 
 Thursday 11th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-9 4-15 Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh Fennell Park  Brendan Toland  Round 1 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-10 2-9 Na Phiarsaigh Fennell Park  Danny O Neill  Round 4 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-19 0-7 Laochra Loch Lao Fennell Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 7 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-23 0-10 St Malachy's Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 8 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-5 2-17 All Saints Ballymena Fennell Park  Thomas Toland  Round 6 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-10 3-20 Naomh Colum Cille Fennell Park  Seamus Burns  Round 7 
 Sunday 26th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-9 3-13 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Fennell Park  Aidan Kelly  Round 8 
 Thursday 13th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-13 1-16 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Fennell Park  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
 Friday 14th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-20 1-5 Mac Uílín CLG Fennell Park  John Moran  Round 12 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-10 4-13 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Fennell Park  Anthony McAuley  Round 10 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 15 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 6-23 1-6 Éire Óg Fennell Park  Rab Lappin  Round 14 
 Thursday 4th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-0 0-0 Gort na Móna CLG Fennell Park     Round 8 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-18 2-9 Naomh Comhghall CLG Fennell Park  Martin Quinn  Round 15 
 Sunday 21st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 3-5 2-13 Latharna Óg Fennell Park  Patrick Tumelty  Round 12 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Naomh Eoin Fennell Park     Round 9 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC Fennell Park  Seamus Burns  Round 18 
 Sunday 25th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-6 6-8 Lamh Dhearg Fennell Park     Round 2 
 Thursday 23rd July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 3-9 2-8 Lamh Dhearg Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 2 
 Sunday 26th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 1-13 0-5 Éire Óg Fennell Park  Paul Hughes  Round 1 
 Tuesday 28th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-12 2-7 Naomh Bríd Fennell Park  Brendan McPoland  Round 1 
 Sunday 2nd August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-16 2-5 Naomh Comhghall CLG Fennell Park  Mark O Neill  Round 3 
 Wednesday 19th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- BYE Fennell Park     Round 5 
 Sunday 23rd August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- St Mary's Rasharkin Fennell Park  Mark Mc Donald  Round 3 
 Tuesday 25th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 2-9 6-17 O`Donovan Rossa Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 3 
 Monday 7th September 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 5-10 5-16 Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Fennell Park  Kevin Parke  Round 5 
 Friday 11th September 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 6-7 5-8 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Fennell Park  Paul Hughes  Round 5 
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Fennell Park     Round 2 
 Sunday 11th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC Fennell Park     Round 4 
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- St. Mary's Aghagallon Fennell Park     Round 4 
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin --- --- All Saints Ballymena Fennell Park     Round 7