• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Wednesday 18th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM Laochra Loch Lao 1-11 3-10 St Malachy's 4G Coláiste Feirste  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 0-6 3-11 Ciceam Ard Eoin St Malachy's  Brendan Mc Cartan  Round 2 
 Sunday 29th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 1-1 2-13 Con Magee's Glenravel St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 3 
 Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC 1-8 2-7 St Malachy's Pairc Naomh Úna  Barry Coyle  Round 4 
 Sunday 6th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 3-11 2-6 Éire Óg St Malachy's  Paul Burns  Round 5 
 Friday 11th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 1-8 2-11 St Malachy's Patrick Pearses  Brendan McPoland  Round 6 
 Sunday 13th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 3-8 3-8 Naomh Comhghall CLG St Malachy's  John Moran  Round 7 
 Sunday 27th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-5 1-17 St Malachy's Pairc MacUílín  Ryan O Reilly  Round 8 
 Friday 22nd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-10 0-12 Naomh Padraig St Malachy's  Conall Roberts  Round 9 
 Wednesday 27th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 1-12 1-10 Laochra Loch Lao St Malachy's  Thomas Toland  Round 10 
 Friday 29th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 0-19 0-9 St Malachy's Fennell Park  Paul Hughes  Round 11 
 Wednesday 4th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 0-17 1-5 St Malachy's Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Harry Graham  Round 12 
 Friday 6th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-12 0-7 Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 13 
 Sunday 5th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Éire Óg 1-12 1-13 St Malachy's Eire Og CLG  Tomas Eastwood  Round 14 
 Wednesday 15th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-9 1-13 Na Piarsaigh St Malachy's  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 15 
 Wednesday 29th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 5-21 1-2 St Malachy's St Comgall's  Tomas Eastwood  Round 16 
 Saturday 8th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC 0-10 0-6 St Malachy's St Teresas  Kevin Parke  Quarter-Final 
 Saturday 27th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Padraig 0-0 0-0 St Malachy's Kirkwoods Park     Round 18 
 Sunday 11th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM St Malachy's 2-10 1-8 Mac Uílín CLG St Malachy's  Martin Quinn  Round 17 
 Sunday 31st March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 2-9 0-6 Éire Óg Cherryvale  Colin Mallon  Round 1 
 Wednesday 10th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Malachy's 0-12 0-14 Naomh Comhghall CLG Cherryvale  Colin Mallon  Round 2 
 Sunday 14th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Laochra Loch Lao 0-9 2-11 St Malachy's 4G Coláiste Feirste  Aaron Feeney  Round 3 
 Friday 26th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM St Malachy's 1-19 0-3 Mac Uílín CLG Cherryvale  Martin Quinn  Round 4 
 Wednesday 1st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 1-15 0-7 Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC Cherryvale  Mark O Neill  Round 5 
 Wednesday 8th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-19 0-9 St Malachy's Pairc Naomh Pól  Sean Moyes  Round 6 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 1-16 2-5 CLG Uí Dhonaill Cherryvale     Round 7 
 Wednesday 15th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 4-23 0-10 St Malachy's Fennell Park  Eamon Hamill  Round 8 
 Friday 31st May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Piarsaigh 0-14 1-9 St Malachy's Cliftonville  John Moran  Round 9 
 Wednesday 5th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Éire Óg 1-13 2-11 St Malachy's St Agnes  Martin Quinn  Round 10 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG 1-19 0-6 St Malachy's St Comgall's     Round 11 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 0-17 2-7 Laochra Loch Lao Cherryvale  Rab Lappin  Round 12 
 Friday 28th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG 0-4 1-12 St Malachy's Pairc MacUílín  Kevin Gormley  Round 13 
 Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC 2-13 1-16 St Malachy's Pairc Naomh Úna  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 14 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 0-7 3-20 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Cherryvale  Patrick Tumelty  Round 15 
 Wednesday 24th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill 3-10 2-13 St Malachy's MacRory Park  Paul Hanna  Round 16 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Malachy's 2-9 1-17 Ciceam Ard Eoin Cherryvale  Martin Quinn  Round 17 
 Wednesday 14th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 0-9 0-18 Na Piarsaigh Cherryvale  John Barr  Round 18 
 Friday 23rd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM St Malachy's 2-12 3-17 Mac Uílín CLG St Mary's Rasharkin  Cathal Mc Dermott  Preliminary 
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 30 PM St Malachy's 2-9 2-6 Mac Uílín CLG St Malachy's  Charlie Hemsworth  Round 2 
 Sunday 15th March 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Malachy's --- --- Laochra Loch Lao St Malachy's     Round 3 
 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM CLG Uí Dhonaill --- --- St Malachy's MacRory Park     Round 4 
 Sunday 29th March 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Malachy's --- --- Naomh Padraig St Malachy's     Round 5 
 Wednesday 1st April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Naomh Comhghall CLG --- --- St Malachy's St Comgall's  Vincent Boyle  Round 1 
 Sunday 5th April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Na Piarsaigh --- --- St Malachy's Patrick Pearses     Round 6 
 Wednesday 8th April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 45 PM St Malachy's --- --- St Mary's Rasharkin St Malachy's     Round 7 
 Wednesday 15th April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC --- --- St Malachy's Pairc Naomh Úna     Round 8 
 Wednesday 29th April 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM St Malachy's --- --- Éire Óg St Malachy's     Round 9 
 Sunday 3rd May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Malachy's --- --- Naomh Comhghall CLG St Malachy's     Round 10 
 Wednesday 6th May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Mac Uílín CLG --- --- St Malachy's Pairc MacUílín     Round 11 
 Wednesday 13th May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Laochra Loch Lao --- --- St Malachy's 4G Coláiste Feirste     Round 12 
 Wednesday 27th May 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM St Malachy's --- --- CLG Uí Dhonaill St Malachy's     Round 13 
 Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Naomh Padraig --- --- St Malachy's Kirkwoods Park     Round 14 
 Sunday 7th June 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Malachy's --- --- Na Piarsaigh St Malachy's     Round 15 
 Sunday 14th June 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin --- --- St Malachy's St Mary's Rasharkin     Round 16 
 Sunday 28th June 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM St Malachy's --- --- Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC St Malachy's     Round 17 
 Friday 10th July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Éire Óg --- --- St Malachy's Eire Og CLG     Round 18