• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 25th March 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Na Magha 8-19 1-6 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Mallusk  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Saturday 14th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-8 4-5 Na Magha Mallusk  Eamon Hamill  Round 1 
 Sunday 15th April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 0-13 0-15 Na Magha Ballymena  Vincent Boyle  Round 4 
 Saturday 21st April 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 9-29 1-2 Saint Olcans Na Magha  Alan Nash  Round 2 
 Monday 7th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 30 PM Gaeil an tSéibhe Dhuibh 3-12 3-12 Na Magha Pairc MacRuari  Eamon Hamill  Round 4 
 Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 2-8 1-15 Na Magha Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  John Carson  Round 7 
 Wednesday 30th May 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 1-9 5-18 Na Magha Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh  Joseph Compston  Round 8 
 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid 0-10 3-14 Na Magha Woodlands  Hugh Torney  Round 9 
 Monday 11th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 0-13 2-13 Tír na nÓg Randalstown Na Magha     Round 5 
 Monday 18th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Éanna 2-13 4-4 Na Magha St Enda's  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 6 
 Sunday 24th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 All Saints Ballymena Na Magha  Tarlach Conway  Round 13 
 Monday 25th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 5-11 9-8 Naomh Gall Na Magha     Round 7 
 Saturday 30th June 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM Na Magha 5-17 1-4 Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC Na Magha  Paddy Mc Eldowney  Round 2 
 Sunday 8th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 1-11 1-10 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Na Magha  Eamon Hassan  Round 11 
 Monday 23rd July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Na Magha 4-7 3-19 Shane Uí Néill Na Magha     Round 9 
 Monday 30th July 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg 0-0 0-0 Na Magha Lamh Dhearg  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 10 
 Monday 6th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Ghaeil Chluanaidh 5-8 2-10 Na Magha Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Round 11 
 Monday 20th August 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 0-4 1-13 Na Magha Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 8 
 Sunday 2nd September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 5-28 0-1 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Na Magha     Round 10 
 Sunday 9th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC 0-5 6-23 Na Magha Pairc Naomh Úna  Hugh Torney  Round 17 
 Saturday 15th September 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Na Magha     Round 3 
 Sunday 7th October 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Na Magha 0-0 0-0 CLG MacDaibhéid Na Magha     Round 18 
 Sunday 25th November 2018
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Na Magha 3-16 1-11 Con Magee's Glenravel Celtic Park  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Round 16 
 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 2-12 0-5 Na Magha St Mary's Rasharkin  Paul O Neill  Round 1 
 Saturday 6th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
5 00 PM Tír na nÓg Randalstown 2-4 11-16 Na Magha Tir Na nOg Randalstown  Brendan Toland  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Gort na Móna CLG 2-18 1-7 Na Magha Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Mark Mc Donald  Round 2 
 Sunday 21st April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Shane Uí Néill 2-12 2-12 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 3 
 Monday 22nd April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Na Magha 2-11 1-15 Naomh Éanna Na Magha     Round 3 
 Saturday 4th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Na Magha --- --- Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Na Magha     Round 2 
 Sunday 12th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Naomh Bríd --- --- Na Magha Naomh Gall  Anthony Mc Cague  Round 6 
 Sunday 2nd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-8 3-14 Na Magha Lamh Dhearg  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Round 4 
 Sunday 9th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-21 2-5 Na Magha Woodlands     Round 7 
 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
8 00 PM Robert Emmets Cushendun 4-21 0-12 Na Magha Robert Emmets Cushendun  Malachy Leech  Round 8 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 2-24 0-10 Na Magha Pairc Naomh Pól  Darren Mullan  Round 9 
 Sunday 7th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 45 PM Naomh Eoin 1-8 3-16 Na Magha Corrigan Park  Hugh Torney  Round 8 
 Wednesday 31st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM Shane Uí Néill 4-18 0-13 Na Magha Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Paul Mc Sparran  Round 13 
 Sunday 4th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Na Magha 5-9 3-4 Lamh Dhearg Na Magha     Round 11 
 Tuesday 6th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 45 PM St Mary's Rasharkin 1-20 2-11 Na Magha St Mary's Rasharkin  Eamonn Hassan  Round 14 
 Saturday 10th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Lamh Dhearg 1-3 3-18 Na Magha Lamh Dhearg  Paul Mc Donnell  Round 10 
 Saturday 17th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
12 00 PM Na Magha 1-10 0-11 Con Magee's Glenravel St Mary's Rasharkin  Colin Murray  Leg 1 
 Sunday 1st September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Na Magha 7-17 3-6 Pádraig Sáirseil CLG Na Magha  Edward Og Nash  Round 13 
 Wednesday 4th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 2-7 2-3 Na Magha Ballycastle  Hugh Torney  Leg 2 
 Monday 16th September 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 15 PM All Saints Ballymena 0-6 6-16 Na Magha Ballymena  Francis Traynor  Round 12