• You Are Here:
  • Home
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

 Sunday 24th March 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel 6-14 0-2 Latharna Óg Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 1 
 Sunday 7th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Latharna Óg 0-11 3-18 Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC Larne  Gerry Cosgrove  Round 2 
 Wednesday 17th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Latharna Óg 4-8 1-8 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Larne     Round 7 
 Sunday 28th April 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Latharna Óg 1-8 2-15 All Saints Ballymena Larne     Round 4 
 Sunday 5th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Latharna Óg 4-24 0-2 Ciceam Ard Eoin Larne  Eamon Mulvenna  Round 5 
 Sunday 19th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Naomh Colum Cille 1-17 0-7 Latharna Óg Pairc Chlochóg  Brendan Toland  Round 6 
 Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Latharna Óg 4-19 1-13 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC Larne  Hugh Torney  Round 14 
 Sunday 26th May 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Latharna Óg 1-7 2-20 Con Magee's Glenravel Larne  Ciaran Mc Closkey  Round 8 
 Wednesday 12th June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Naomh Treasa CLG /St Teresa's GAC 5-23 0-3 Latharna Óg Pairc MhicDhomhnaill/ÚiDhoctairtigh     Round 9 
 Sunday 23rd June 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
6 00 PM All Saints Ballymena 1-11 1-12 Latharna Óg Ballymena  Sean Elliott  Round 11 
 Sunday 21st July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
3 00 PM Ciceam Ard Eoin 3-5 2-13 Latharna Óg Fennell Park  Patrick Tumelty  Round 12 
 Sunday 28th July 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
1 00 PM Latharna Óg 0-5 1-10 Naomh Colum Cille Larne  Hugh Torney  Round 13 
 Friday 2nd August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 2-12 7-17 Latharna Óg Pairc Ui fhearsithe  Seamus Burns  Semi-Final 
 Friday 9th August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Latharna Óg 2-12 2-10 All Saints Ballymena Ahoghill  Paul O Neill  Final 
 Saturday 31st August 2019
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 30 PM Latharna Óg 0-5 0-24 St Mary's Rasharkin Ahoghill  Fionntan Mc Cotter  Quarter-Final 
 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
7 30 PM Latharna Óg --- --- Ciceam Ard Eoin Larne     Round 1 
 Sunday 9th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid --- --- Latharna Óg Davitt Park     Round 1 
 Sunday 16th August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Latharna Óg --- --- Shane Uí Néill Larne     Round 2 
 Sunday 23rd August 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Latharna Óg --- --- Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Larne     Round 3 
 Sunday 27th September 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC --- --- Latharna Óg      Round 2 
 Saturday 3rd October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Latharna Óg --- --- All Saints Ballymena Larne     Round 3 
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM CLG MacDaibhéid --- --- Latharna Óg Davitt Park     Round 5 
 Sunday 25th October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
2 00 PM Latharna Óg --- --- Lamh Dhearg Larne     Round 6 
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Time Team 1 Score Score Team 2 Venue Referee Round
4 00 PM Naomh Úna CLG/St Agnes' GAC --- --- Latharna Óg Pairc Naomh Úna     Round 7